Personale Docente

Cognome Nome Telefono Piano Lato Stanza Email
Ambrosino Roberto 081-5476769 VI Nord 618 roberto.ambrosino@uniparthenope.it
Ariola Marco 081-5476719 V Sud 501 marco.ariola@uniparthenope.it
Aversa Stefano 081-5476730 VI Sud 601 stefano.aversa@uniparthenope.it
Baselice Fabio 081-5476769 V Sud 510 fabio.baselice@uniparthenope.it
Benassai Guido 081-5476590 IV Sud 405 guido.benassai@uniparthenope.it
Betta M. Francesca 081-5476721 VI Nord 615 francesca.betta@uniparthenope.it
Bracale Antonio 081-5476757 VI Nord 620 antonio.bracale@uniparthenope.it
Budillon Alessandra 081-5476725 V Sud 504 alessandra.budillon@uniparthenope.it
Campopiano Stefania 081-5476717 V Sud 502 stefania.campopiano@uniparthenope.it
Caramia Pierluigi 081-5476739 VI Nord 620 pierluigi.caramia@uniparthenope.it
Carotenuto Alberto 081-5476786 VI Sud 608 alberto.carotenuto@uniparthenope.it
Caterino Nicola 081-5476728 VI Sud 614 nicola.caterino@uniparthenope.it
Ceroni Francesca 081-5476733 VI Sud 604 francesca.ceroni@uniparthenope.it
Cioffi Raffaele 081-5476732/6714 VI Sud 603 raffaele.cioffi@uniparthenope.it
Colangelo Francesco 081-5476727 VI Nord 629 francesco.colangelo@uniparthenope.it
Conventi Francesco 081-5476745 V Sud 517 francesco.conventi@uniparthenope.it
Coppolino Luigi 081-5476702 V Sud 512 luigi.coppolino@uniparthenope.it
Cozzolino Luca 081-5476723 VI Sud 613 luca.cozzolino@uniparthenope.it
D'Antonio Salvatore 081-5476766 V Sud 511 salvatore.dantonio@uniparthenope.it
d'Aquino Massimiliano 081-5476767 V Sud 507/E massimiliano.daquino@uniparthenope.it
Darsena Donatella 081-5476741 V Sud 504 donatella.darsena@uniparthenope.it
De Sanctis Luca 081-5476759 VI Sud 614 luca.desanctis@uniparthenope.it
Della Morte Renata 081-5476731 VI Sud 602 renata.dellamorte@uniparthenope.it
Di Gennaro Roberta 081-5476716 VI Nord 619 roberta.digennaro@uniparthenope.it
Facci Andrea   VI Nord 628 andrea.facci@uniparthenope.it
Feo Filomena 081-5476748 VI Nord 619 filomena.feo@uniparthenope.it
Ferone Claudio 081-5476713 VI Sud 612 claudio.ferone@uniparthenope.it
Ferraioli Giampaolo 081-5476769 V Sud 510 giampaolo.ferraioli@uniparthenope.it
Ferrara Giuseppe 081-5476706 V Sud 509 giuseppe.ferrara@uniparthenope.it
Forcina Antonio   VI Nord 629 antonio.forcina@uniparthenope.it
Iadicicco Agostino 081-5476718 V Sud 502 agostino.iadicicco@uniparthenope.it
Jannelli Elio 081-5476762 VI Sud 609 elio.jannelli@uniparthenope.it
Labate Carmelo Vincenzo   VI Nord 618 carmelenzo.labate@uniparthenope.it
Lega Massimiliano 081-5476582 VI Nord 617 lega@uniparthenope.it
Maglioccola Francesco 081-5476726 VI Nord 617 francesco.maglioccola@uniparthenope.it
Maiorano Rossella 081-5476729 VI Sud 613 rossella.maiorano@uniparthenope.it
Massarotti Nicola 081-5476735 VI Sud 606 nicola.massarotti@uniparthenope.it
Migliaccio Maurizio 081-5476705 V Sud 508 maurizio.migliaccio@uniparthenope.it
Minutillo Mariagiovanna 081-5476792 VI Nord 628 mariagiovanna.minutillo@uniparthenope.it
Napolitano Antonio 081-5476715 V Sud 505 antonio.napolitano@uniparthenope.it
Nunziata Ferdinando 081-5476779 V Sud 507/W ferdinando.nunziata@uniparthenope.it
Occhiuzzi Antonio 081-5476733 VI Sud 604 antonio.occhiuzzi@uniparthenope.it
Paderni Gabriella 081-5476793 VI Nord 615 gabriella.paderni@uniparthenope.it
Pascazio Vito 081-5476712 VI Sud 610/B vito.pascazio@uniparthenope.it
Passaro Renato 081-5476785 V Sud 506 renato.passaro@uniparthenope.it
Perna Stefano 081-5476703 V Sud 512 stefano.perna@uniparthenope.it
Petrillo Antonella 081-5476747 VI Nord 629 antonella.petrillo@uniparthenope.it
Pugliano Giovanni 081-5476734 VI Sud 605 giovanni.pugliano@uniparthenope.it
Pugliano Giuseppina 081-5476532 IV Nord 424 giuseppina.pugliano@uniparthenope.it
Robustelli Umberto   VI Sud 605 umberto.robustelli@uniparthenope.it
Romano Luigi 081-5476700 V Sud 513 luigi.romano@uniparthenope.it
Rossi Elvira 081-5476745 V Sud 517 elvira.rossi@uniparthenope.it
Roviello Giuseppina 081-5476781 VI Sud 612 giuseppina.roviello@uniparthenope.it
Schirinzi Gilda 081-5476749 V Sud 503 gilda.schirinzi@uniparthenope.it
Sorrentino Francesco 081-5476755 V Sud 517 francesco.sorrentino@uniparthenope.it
Tancredi Urbano 081-5476744 V Sud 511 urbano.tancredi@uniparthenope.it
Thomas Antonio 081-5476764 V Sud 507/W antonio.thomas@uniparthenope.it
Vadursi Michele 081-5476791 V Sud 507/E vadursi@uniparthenope.it
Valoroso Nunziante 081-5476720 VI Nord 616 nunziante.valoroso@uniparthenope.it
Vanoli Laura 081-5476752 VI Sud 606 laura.vanoli@uniparthenope.it
Volzone Bruno 081-5476724 VI Nord 616 bruno.volzone@uniparthenope.it

Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

Cognome Nome Telefono Piano Lato Stanza Email
Amato Pia 081-5476783 Terra     pia.amato@uniparthenope.it
Barile Salvatore 081-5476751 Terra Nord 5 - 6 salvatore.barile@uniparthenope.it
Bocchino Rosa 081-5476616 VI Sud 607/E rosa.bocchino@uniparthenope.it
Daniele Raffaele 081-5476742 VI Sud 607/E raffaele.daniele@uniparthenope.it
Desiderio Antonio 081-5476772 VI Sud 611 antonio.desiderio@uniparthenope.it
Esposito Luciano 081-5476773 VI Sud 611 luciano.esposito@uniparthenope.it
Gifuni Angelo 081-5476701 V Sud 515 angelo.gifuni@uniparthenope.it
Grassini Giuseppe 081-5476770 III Sud 329 giuseppe.grassini@uniparthenope.it
Milano Cira 081-5476788 VI Sud 610 cira.milano@uniparthenope.it
Mineri Marina 081-5476787 VI Sud 607/W marina.mineri@uniparthenope.it
Morieri Giovanni 081-5476756 III Sud 328 giovanni.morieri@uniparthenope.it
Napolitano Felicia 081-5476737 VI Sud 610 felicia.napolitano@uniparthenope.it
Severino Vincenzo 081-5476567 III Nord 343/B vincenzo.severino@uniparthenope.it
Sorrentino Antonio 081-5476790 V Sud 509 antonio.sorrentino@uniparthenope.it
Volpe Rosa Ada 081-5476796 VI Sud 610 rossella.volpe@uniparthenope.it

torna su